Free Vector Logo Department S

Download vector logo of Department S

Department S is a United Kingdom spy-fi adventure series produced by ITC Entertainment. The series consists of 28 episodes which originally aired in 1969–1970. It starred Peter Wyngarde as author Jason King (later featured in spin-off series Jason King), Joel Fabiani as Stewart Sullivan, and Rosemary Nicols as computer expert Annabelle Hurst. The trio were agents for a fictional special department (the "S" of the title) of Interpol. The head of Department S was Sir Curtis Seretse (Dennis Alaba Peters).

Germany, Series, Wyngarde, author Jason King
May, 06 2013     294 downloads     .ai format

Similar vector logos

Udruzenje klubova prve hrvatske nogometne lige
Hospital Miguel Dominguez
Polskie Agencje Ochrony
Sunsail Clubs
Make Up For Ever
FK Dinamo Vinkovci
Arvato Bertelsmann
Republica Federativa do Brasil

Logo of the day

Please enter your email address receive daily Logo's in your Email!